Email Us >
Tel: 01287 637978

Term Dates

Saint Paulinus Term Dates 2017-2018

Saint Paulinus Term Dates 2017-2018-1

2018 Spring Term

The Spring Term runs from:

Monday 8th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

 Half Term runs from:

Monday 12th February 2018- Friday 16th February 2018

 Easter Holidays run from:

Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

Saint Paulinus Term Dates 2017-2018

2018 Summer Term

The Summer Term runs from:

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

PD Day: Monday 23rd July 2018

 Half Term runs from:

Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Saint Paulinus Term Dates 2017-2018

2018 Autumn Term

Saint Paulinus Term Dates 2018-2019

The Autumn Term runs from:

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term runs from:

Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

PD DAY Friday 23rd November 2018 & Monday 26th November 2018

Christmas Holidays run from:

Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Saint Paulinus Term Dates 2018-2019

 

2019 Spring Term

The Spring Term runs from:

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

 Half Term runs from:

Monday 18th February 2019- Friday 22nd February 2019

 Easter Holidays run from:

Monday 8th April 2019- April 2017- Monday 22nd April 2019

Saint Paulinus Term Dates 2018-2019

 

2019 Summer Term

The Summer Term runs from:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term runs from:

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Saint Paulinus Term Dates 2018-2019

News