Email Us >
Tel: 01287 637978

House Captains

Our school is organised into 4 houses:

  • St Matthew
  • St Mark
  • St Luke
  • St John

Congratulations to the Newly Elected House Captains.

St Matthew: Max Beck & Joe Ellison

St Mark: James Spence, Abbie Ronan & Ewan Gray

St Luke: Darcie Chattenton & Paddy McKeown

St John: Jamie Skinner & Sterling Saddington

Last year's winning house was St Mark with 91 TOTAL POINTS.

Friday 21st July  2017

Overall Scores this year are as follows:

St Matthew: 59

St Mark: 71

St Luke: 69

St John: 73

This week's winning house was St Luke & St John

Friday 13th July 2018