Email Us >
Tel: 01287 637978

Academy Board

Our school became part of Nicholas Postgate Academy Trust on Wednesday 1st October 2014, along with St Joseph’s Loftus and St Bede's Marske. This followed a period of consultation culminating in the signing of the Funding Agreement by the Secretary of State for Education.

Nicholas Postgate Academy Trust is now pleased to welcome two more Academies, Sacred Heart Secondary and St Benedict’s Primary, to the Trust family of schools as from 1st September 2015. A formal celebration mass will be held in the near future. The Academies will now finalise and coordinate their forward plans of how they will develop and improve the school experience for all children.

Below are some key Documents from the Nicholas Postgate Academy Trust Board

NPAT Trustees & Members

NPAT Governance Structure September 2016

NPAT Scheme of Delegation

NPAT Articles of Association

Memorandum of Understanding CES and DFE

NPAT Annual Report 2015-2016

Annual Report and Accounts 2014-2015

Board of Governors Attendance 2014-2015

Governors Handbook November 2015

Nicholas Postgate Academy Trust Master Funding Agreement